Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Ibanez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Ibanez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Valeria Escobar

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not get to put insurance from this specific location I recommend another State Farm location. Complete disregard for their consumers. They will mess up your bill and not take any responsibility and make you double pay a month then proceed to tell you to look for another insurance when they’re the ones responsible. I’m filing a complaint upon them. Highly don’t recommend this major headache with these unprofessional employees. Only one who knows what they’re doing is Katrina. Who is impossible to reach.’"

Michael Roberts

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They share your expectations."

Ana Sofia Vesho

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally post reviews but I had such a great experience with Tammy from State Farm that I had to. A few months ago, my car was parked and somebody renting a Home Depot vehicle hit my car while trying to park. The damage was pretty bad and the guy left without giving me much of his information. Home Depot refused to give me any information, nor were the policemen helpful either. When I presented the case to Tammy, she was so determined to figure everything out and help. She did just that and more. I was very stressed out, but she was so patient, professional, and compassionate. I did not have to pay a penny out of pocket. I recommend her and Ed Ebanez State Farm to everybody. Thank you Tammy! —Juliana"

Ann Flanagan

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give special personal attention to any of your concerns!!"

Lillye Spooner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a serious car accident two months ago. I was hurt and frightened! I was comforted because the staff at Ibanez State Farm insurance company took outstanding care of me. I was listened to, validated but most importantly, they provided me with incredible support! I am so grateful for the team of people who work at Ed Ibanez State Farm. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs! Thank you Marco and Tammy for your professionalism and compassion."

Karen G

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was inquiring about renters insurance and spoke with a lady named Tammy. She was so friendly, helpful and understanding. She was very patient and even took the time to review the policy with me. She explained what I didn't understanding and made sure all my questions were answered. She gave me fair rates, in which I was happy with. I ended up getting the insurance and feel safe knowing I'm in good hands. I know that if I have any questions I can call her and she will answer them. I highly recommend Tammy she is great."

Luke M Hassell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome the whole time I have been with them 5-7 years"

Malco Jimenez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Easy to talk with and very cooperative for anything you may need. Responsive and polite. Highly recommended!"

Rob Hebert

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to state farm. The money I'm saving is fantastic. The staff was very friendly and professional. I'm recommending my friends and family to check them out. If you need to shop for insurance I highly recommend them."

Benjamin Black

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"

Paige Muir

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was blown away with everything from start to finish. The process was frictionless all thanks to Luke Ramsay! I highly recommend for their great customer service and attention to detail."

Kim Snow

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company"

Bernice Demers

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team"

Tammy Zamoyski

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"We worked with the Ibanez office from July 2020- February 2021. During that time, they repeatedly lost paperwork that we submitted (digital and hard copies) and terminated our policies for no reason (and without telling us). I would not recommend this office."

Michael Barthelemy

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place they kept to there word about billing me on the day I said to keep insurance on my apartment! Thanks state farm!!and it was supposed to be 5 🌟 not 4! Thanks again state farm"

Dennis Hogan

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a top insurer and Mr. Ibanez is a credit to his company. You want a top insurer because when a catastrophe hits they have the resource to pay all claims. I recommend getting an umbrella policy too because it is a small cost in case of a large need."

Mary Molloy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Ed Ibanez's for many many years. We are VERY happy with Ed and his team. Everyone is very professional and responsive. Recently I had a situation where mice got into my garage and built a nest on top of my gas tank! They ate the wires!!! :-( I contacted Marco and he was "Johnny on the Spot" connecting with State Farm Corporate to see what could be done. Marco told me that he was 99% sure that this would be covered under comprehensive insurance and sure enough, it was! $1500 worth! Whew! So thank you Marco, Ed and State Farm."

Arthur Rivet

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently was involved in a late afternoon accident. I needed a car but the next day was the massive 12/17 snowstorm. Everything was closed but Ed, and his team, went out of their way. They made sure I received a car and I was able to get to work. It is this kind of personal service that has kept me, at first with Bob Quinn, and now Ed, for the last 40 years. Art Rivet, Penacook NH"

Wilmer Giraldo

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good services"

Tanspoderman Alamo

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Meléndez is very profesional, friendly and explains everything in details and makes it easy to understand. Definitely recommend her!!! If your car or home needs insurance State Farm is your place and Ms. Melendez is your agent, don’t keep thinking about it just go visit her."

Letizia Ortiz

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ed Ibanez is very responsive and professional. I know that I can count on Ed and his company he really takes into consideration that he is dealing with someone's life that is facing a struggle of some kind and he does everything he can to help. I'm very glad that I changed insurance company. Gracias Ed!"

Larry Gammon

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer over 30 years. Always responsive and efficient. Catrina usually handles my several accounts, but all staff can help, as did Wanda today, when she’s unavailable."

Dawn Czaja

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and reliable team! Highly recommended!"

Daniel Briceus

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"When applying for Ed Ibanez State Farm agency, he was more than professional and was beyond responsive to my every need. He also provided the best quality service I’ve ever experienced with an insurance company. I recommend everyone get their automobiles and homes insurance through this agency."

Pie Labad

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The services was amazing! Got a fast quote at a great price. Definitely recommend 10/10!!"