Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Ibanez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Ibanez

5 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They share your expectations."
Profile photo of Ana Sofia Vesho

Ana Sofia Vesho

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Flanagan

Ann Flanagan

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give special personal attention to any of your concerns!!"
Profile photo of Luke M Hassell

Luke M Hassell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome the whole time I have been with them 5-7 years"
Profile photo of Malco Jimenez

Malco Jimenez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Easy to talk with and very cooperative for anything you may need. Responsive and polite. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rob Hebert

Rob Hebert

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to state farm. The money I'm saving is fantastic. The staff was very friendly and professional. I'm recommending my friends and family to check them out. If you need to shop for insurance I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Benjamin Black

Benjamin Black

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Ramsay"
Profile photo of Paige Muir

Paige Muir

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was blown away with everything from start to finish. The process was frictionless all thanks to Luke Ramsay! I highly recommend for their great customer service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Kim Snow

Kim Snow

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company"
Profile photo of Bernice Demers

Bernice Demers

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team"
Profile photo of Tammy Zamoyski

Tammy Zamoyski

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"We worked with the Ibanez office from July 2020- February 2021. During that time, they repeatedly lost paperwork that we submitted (digital and hard copies) and terminated our policies for no reason (and without telling us). I would not recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michael Barthelemy

Michael Barthelemy

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place they kept to there word about billing me on the day I said to keep insurance on my apartment! Thanks state farm!!and it was supposed to be 5 🌟 not 4! Thanks again state farm"
Profile photo of Dennis Hogan

Dennis Hogan

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a top insurer and Mr. Ibanez is a credit to his company. You want a top insurer because when a catastrophe hits they have the resource to pay all claims. I recommend getting an umbrella policy too because it is a small cost in case of a large need."
Profile photo of Arthur Rivet

Arthur Rivet

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wilmer Giraldo

Wilmer Giraldo

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good services"
Profile photo of Tanspoderman Alamo

Tanspoderman Alamo

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Letizia Ortiz

Letizia Ortiz

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Gammon

Larry Gammon

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer over 30 years. Always responsive and efficient. Catrina usually handles my several accounts, but all staff can help, as did Wanda today, when she’s unavailable."
Profile photo of Dawn Czaja

Dawn Czaja

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and reliable team! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Daniel Briceus

Daniel Briceus

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pie Labad

Pie Labad

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The services was amazing! Got a fast quote at a great price. Definitely recommend 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Skyler

Kimberlee Skyler

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ed's office is great! The team members are super intelligent when it comes to what coverage and products are right for me and my family. Remarkable service!"